Parish Staff

fr john sit smallRev. John Bohrer
Administrator
jbohrer@blessedteresanj.org
Fr. SanjFr. Sanjai Devis, V.C.
In Residence
James Rocks
Permanent Deacon
Sr Claire smallSr. Claire McNichol, SSJ
Pastoral Associate
cmcnichol@blessedteresanj.org
Pat Lipperini smallPatricia Lipperini, PhD
Faith Formation Director
pat_lipperini@blessedteresanj.org
matt corbettMatthew Corbett
Youth Minister
mcorbett@blessedteresanj.org
11446777Kate Chmelko
Director of Music
kchmelko@blessedteresanj.org
Cheryl Venafra smallCheryl Venafra
Administrative Assistant
cvenafra@blessedteresanj.org
Stephanie Campbell
Administrative Assistant
scampbell@blessedteresanj.org
Anna Callaghan smallAnna Callaghan
Bookeeper
acallaghan@blessedteresanj.org
Don Bowker smallDon Bowker
Maintenance
Dave Venella
Maintenance
Kate Slosar
Deaf Ministry
Sr. Bonnie McMenamin, SSJ
Deaf Ministry Director